Search

Staff Directory

 

James Hammerschmidt, PhD, Executive Director

hammerje@uic.edu
 
 

Emily Anderson, International Services Coordinator

Scholar contact for: J-1 Research Scholars, Short-Term Scholars, and Student Interns: A-I
ander1@uic.edu
 
 

Barbara Arredondo, Business Associate

barred2@uic.edu
 
 

Michelle Blank, International Services Specialist

mblank@uic.edu
 
 

Elizabeth Edgar, International Services Coordinator

edgar@uic.edu
 
 

Daphne Francois, International Services Coordinator

dfran28@uic.edu
 
 

Ana Hoban, International Services Coordinator

ahoban@uic.edu
 
 

Elizabeth Kabulski, International Services Coordinator

kabulski@uic.edu
 
 

Karl Krzyminski, IT Technical Associate

REACH Contact
kkrzymin@uic.edu
 
 

Ray Mitic, Associate Director

Scholar contact for: LPR-Outstanding, O-1s
mitic@uic.edu
 
 

Shukri Mohamed, International Services Coordinator

Scholar contact for: H-1Bs: M-Z
smohamed@uic.edu
 
 

Kathleen Neelsen, International Services Coordinator

Scholar contact for: J-1 Research Scholars, Short-Term Scholars, and Student Interns: J-R
neelsen@uic.edu
 
 

Kemi Onajole, Associate Director

kemiab@uic.edu
 
 

Yadira Ramirez, Office Support Associate

yramir3@uic.edu
 
 

Natalie Shane, International Services Coordinator

natalies@uic.edu
 
 

Margaret Taylor, Assistant Director

marger@uic.edu
 
 

Travis Ulrich, Associate Director

tulrich@uic.edu
 
 

Megan Ward, Interim Associate Director

Scholar contact for: J-1 Research Scholars, Short-Term Scholars, and Student Interns: S-Z
maward@uic.edu
 
 

James Woodfork Jr., Business Associate

jwoodf13@uic.edu